Rencontrez les membres du conseil d’administration, du comité de certification de l’accessibilité et du comité consultatif du Programme scolaire de la Fondation Rick Hansen (FRH).

Conseil d’administration de la Fondation Rick Hansen

Image
Tamara Vrooman Headshot

Tamara Vrooman, Présidente

Mme Vrooman est la présidente-directrice générale de Vancity, la plus importante coopérative d’épargne et de crédit du Canada. Avant de se joindre à Vancity, elle a occupé les fonctions de sous-ministre des Finances de la Colombie-Britannique, de 2004 jusqu’au milieu de 2007, ainsi que de secrétaire du Conseil du Trésor, en plus d’avoir tenu les rôles de sous-ministre et de directrice principale des finances du ministère de la Santé. Mme Vrooman prête sa voix et son expérience de leadership à des enjeux liés aux femmes, aux familles et aux enfants, en accordant une attention particulière aux questions qui concernent l’égalité, l’inclusion et la responsabilisation. 

Image
Headshot of Lyall Knott

Lyall Knott, c.r.

M. Knott a étudié à l’Université de la Colombie-Britannique, où il a obtenu un baccalauréat en commerce (1971) et un baccalauréat en droit (1972). Il a ensuite obtenu une maîtrise en droit de la University of London en 1973. En 1985, il a été nommé conseiller de la reine. M. Knott a siégé au sein de nombreux conseils d’administration d’entreprise et de bienfaisance, notamment pour Expo 86 Corporation, la Vancouver Port Corporation, la Canada Place Corporation et la UBC Foundation. Il est chargé de cours à la Royal Roads University. 

Image
Headshot of George Gaffney

George Gaffney

George Gaffney a pris sa retraite de la Banque Royale du Canada, en Ontario, en décembre 2000, où il s’occupait de la gestion générale des activités de la Banque visant les particuliers et les entreprises dans la province. En plus de siéger au conseil d’administration de la Fondation Rick Hansen, M. Gaffney est gouverneur du Vancouver Board of Trade.

Image
Headshot of Eric Watt

Eric G. Watt, FCPA, FCA – Trésorier

M. Watt est comptable professionnel agréé et Fellow de l’Ordre des comptables agréés. Il détient un titre IAS.A de l’Institut des administrateurs de société. Comme partenaire-auditeur principal chez KPMG LLP, il fournit une expertise financière à de nombreux clients et représente le cabinet au sein de la communauté, notamment dans de nombreuses associations de l’industrie. En plus de ses réalisations professionnelles d’envergure, M. Watt s’engage à influencer le changement en donnant de son temps dans sa communauté. 

Image
Perry Goldsmith secrétaire

Perry Goldsmith, Secrétaire

M. Goldsmith est fondateur et propriétaire de Contemporary Communications Ltd., agence de relations publiques, et fondateur et ancien propriétaire du National Speakers Bureau. Actif, tant dans sa vie professionnelle que dans sa communauté, il a siégé au conseil d’administration national de l’organisme YMCA ainsi qu’au conseil d’administration de YMCA Vancouver, de la Vancouver Art Gallery et de l’American Marketing Association (division de la Colombie-Britannique). Il a également été président du Public Relations Global Network et l’un des premiers administrateurs de l’organisme Chinese Entrepreneurs Society of Canada.

Image
Headshot of Debroah Apps

Deborah Apps

Présidente et chef de la direction du Sentier transcanadien (STC), Mme Apps compte plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans les secteurs gouvernementaux, médicaux, éducatifs et artistiques. Avant de se joindre au STC, elle était première vice-présidente des communications et des relations communautaires pour la région sanitaire de Calgary et présidente-directrice générale de l’Alberta Children’s Hospital Foundation. En 2012, Mme Apps s’est vu décerner la Médaille du jubilé de diamant de la reine Elizabeth II en reconnaissance de son engagement et de son dévouement au sein du projet de legs que représente le Sentier transcanadien et de ses autres activités caritatives.

Image

Ida Chong

Mme Chong est comptable générale accréditée (CGA) et associée fondatrice de la firme comptable Kesteloo and Chong. Elle a fait son entrée en politique à titre de conseillère municipale pour le district de Saanich en 1993. Pendant son mandat, elle a aussi été nommée directrice de district régional pour le District régional de la capitale. Plus récemment, Mme Chong a été députée de l’Assemblée législative de la Colombie-Britannique en représentant la circonscription d’Oak Bay-Gordon Head de 1996 à 2013 et en étant ministre du Cabinet pendant 10 ans. 

Image
Headshot of Sally Douglas

Sally Douglas

Mme Douglas est fondatrice et directrice générale de Kaldor Brand Strategy and Design. Elle guide le développement stratégique et artistique de la firme depuis sa fondation en 1996. Avant de fonder Kaldor, Mme Douglas a acquis une solide réputation en matière de création de matériel de commercialisation de marque pour des campagnes de publicité et de marketing, ainsi qu’en conception graphique Web et en communications d’entreprise auprès de plusieurs agences spécialisées dans la conception de sites Web et les technologies de l’information tant au Canada que dans son Angleterre natale.

Image
Headshot of Amanda Hansen

Amanda Hansen

Mme Hansen partage la détermination de M. Hansen à concrétiser des rêves. Elle voue une passion particulière pour les enjeux touchant les enfants en tant que directrice, de 2002 à 2006, du Programme scolaire Rick Hansen, porte-parole honoraire et membre du conseil d’administration de Jeunesse, j’écoute (C.-B.), coprésentatrice du téléthon Opération Enfants soleil. Mme Hansen est actuellement en charge du service de physiothérapie à Richmond Lions Manor, établissement de soins spéciaux pour bénéficiaires internes où elle travaille auprès d’une population de personnes âgées et dans une unité de soins spécialisés prodigués aux personnes atteintes de la maladie d’Alzheimer. 

Image
Headshot of Brian Hesje

Brian Hesje

Anciennement président-directeur général et président du conseil d’administration de Fountain Tire, M. Hesje a obtenu son baccalauréat en éducation et une maîtrise en administration des affaires de l’Université de l’Alberta. Il a ensuite obtenu la désignation de comptable agréé de l’Institute of Chartered Accountants of Alberta (ICAA) et est un Fellow de l’ICAA. M. Hesje est président du conseil d’administration d’ATB Financial ainsi que membre du conseil d’administration d’Alberta Innovates et de quatre sociétés privées. Il a reçu la médaille du Centenaire de l’Alberta en 2005.

Image
Headshot of Kimberly Kuntz

Kimberly Kuntz

Kimberly Kuntz est associée chez Norton Rose Fulbright Canada s.r.l., où elle représente des exécuteurs testamentaires, des fiduciaires et des bénéficiaires dans divers litiges liés à la succession et à la fiducie. Elle est régulièrement invitée à offrir des conseils relativement aux cas où il est question de responsabilité associée aux produits, de négligence et de conflits juridictionnels ou transfrontaliers complexes, et offre des conseils sur les questions litigieuses liées à l’administration et à la réglementation des organismes de bienfaisance, des organismes sans but lucratif et d’autres organismes exempts d’impôt. Mme Kuntz est diplômée de l’Université Queen’s et a été admise au Barreau en 2000.

Image
Headshot of Tod Leiweke

Tod Leiweke

M. Leiweke est chef des opérations de la Ligue nationale de football (LNF). Avant de se joindre à la LNF, M. Leiweke était président-directeur général de Tampa Bay Sports & Entertainment qui comprend l’équipe du Lightning de Tampa Bay de la Ligue nationale de hockey. Il a aussi été président-directeur général de Vulcan Sports & Entertainment où il s’occupait de toutes les questions relatives aux Seahawks de Seattle de la NFL, aux Traiblazers de Portland de la National Basketball Association, au Rose Garden, à Qwest Field et au Washington Event Centre.

Image
Headshot of Colleen Nelson

Colleen Nelson

La professeure Colleen Nelson est directrice administrative fondatrice du Australian Prostate Cancer Research Centre - Queensland et présidente du centre de recherche sur le cancer de la prostate de la Queensland University of Technology. Elle est aussi l’une des scientifiques fondatrices du Vancouver Prostate Centre et présidente de l’Initiative canadienne de recherche sur le cancer de la prostate. En outre, Mme Nelson siège au conseil consultatif scientifique et médical de la Fondation de recherche canadienne du cancer de la prostate et agit à titre de conseillère stratégique internationale pour Cancer de la prostate Canada. En 2009, elle a été lauréate de la prestigieuse bourse Smart Futures Premier’s Fellowship.

Image
Headshot of Suki Shekhon

Suki Sekhon

M. Suki est président-directeur général de CRS Group of Companies. Il compte plus de 25 années d’expérience dans l’industrie de l’immobilier commercial et il a notamment travaillé avec les organismes suivants : gouvernement de la Colombie-Britannique (C.-B.), Financière Sun Life, la Banque Royale du Canada (RBC), CIBC, Loblaws, Shoppers Drug Mart/Pharmaprix, Volkswagen et BMW. Depuis plus de 20 ans, la famille Sekhon soutient de nombreux organismes de bienfaisance, y compris l’Hôpital pour enfants de la C.-B., le Variety Club, Olympiques spéciaux C.-B., la Fondation pour le cancer de la C.-B., le Manoir Ronald McDonald de la C.-B., la Whitecaps Foundation et bien d’autres.

Image
Headshot of Louise Turner

Louise Turner

Mme Turner est chef des opérations de Pacific Health Innovation eXchange (PHIX). Elle a entamé sa carrière de fonctionnaire en négociant des ententes commerciales internationales pour le gouvernement britannique. Au Canada, elle s’est servie de ses compétences de négociation pour des fusions et des acquisitions internationales et des investissements en capital-risque pour Newbridge Networks Corporation et d’autres entreprises dans le domaine des technologies de pointe. Mme Turner détient un baccalauréat spécialisé de la Liverpool University et une maîtrise en administration des affaires (MBA) de la Cranfield University. Elle est aussi mentore de cadres agréée. Elle a été gouverneure de la York House School pendant huit ans.

Image
Headshot of Greg Yuel

Greg Yuel

Président-directeur général de PIC Investment Group Inc., entreprise privée de placement de capital de risque, M. Yuel est responsable de gérer les investissements, les activités d’exploitation, la croissance et les profits de PIC Group et de ses filiales. En plus de son travail pour le conseil d’administration de la FRH, il est membre du conseil d’administration de divers organismes de bienfaisance, y compris la Children’s Hospital Foundation, le conseil consultatif du doyen de la Edwards School of Business et plusieurs autres. 

Comité de certification de l’accessibilité de la Fondation Rick Hansen

Image
Headshot of Stanis Smith

Stanis Smith

Vice-président exécutif, Stantec
Image
Headshot of Ana Madariaga

Ana Madariaga

Gestionnaire des normes en milieu de travail, Immobilier d’entreprise, RBC
Image
Icon of person

Benjamin Shinewald

President and CEO, Building Owners & Managers Association of Canada
Image
Headshot of Charles Champagne

Charles Champagne

Vice-président, Exploitation, Centres commerciaux, Ivanhoé Cambridge
Image
Headshot of Darryl Condon

Darryl Condon

Architecte, HCMA Architecture and Design
Image
Portrait of Dave Button

Dave Button

Vice-président, Administration, Université de Regina
Image
Icon of person

Kim Somerville

Gestionnaire, Développement social communautaire, Ville de Richmond
Image
Headshot of Lachlan MacQuarrie

Lachlan MacQuarrie

Vice-président, Gestion immobilière, Oxford Properties Group
Image
Icon of person

Mathur Variem

Directeur, Sécurité au travail et Sécurité des personnes, Cadillac Fairview
Image
Headshot of Mona Lamontagne

Mona Lamontagne

Architecte, Commission de la capitale nationale
Image
Icon of person

Nancy Bestic

Gestionnaire de programme, Groupe CSA
Image
Portrait of Ron Wickman

Ron Wickman

Architecte, Ron Wickman Architect

Comité consultatif du Programme scolaire de la Fondation Rick Hansen

Image
Headshot of Michael Chechile

Michael Chechile

Surintendant, District scolaire anglophone – Est
Image
Headshot of Anna-Marie Bitonti

Anna-Marie Bitonti

Directrice de l’éducation, Nipissing Parry Sound Catholic District School Board
Image
Headshot of Anna Grumbly

Anna Grumbly

Ministère de l’Éducation de la Saskatchewan, Réussite et encadrement des élèves
Image
Headshot of Gregg Ingersoll

Gregg Ingersoll

Surintendant, District scolaire anglophone – Est
Image
Headshot of Julian Hanlon

Julian Hanlon

Directeur général, Association canadienne des commissaires d’écoles catholiques
Image
Portrait of Gary Strother

Gary Strother

Surintendant de l’Éducation, Calgary Catholic School Board
Image
Kendra Lindala headshot

Kendra Lindala

Conseillère en matière d’écoles sécuritaires, Conseil scolaire régional de Halifax
Image
Headshot of Kim Marshall

Kim Marshall

Directrice, St. Jerome Elementary School
Image
Headshot of Linda Ward

Linda Ward

Directrice, Bloorview School Authority
Image
Headshot of Lisa Damoff

Lisa Damoff-Murphy

Enseignante, Duffin’s Bay Public School
Image
Headshot of Pat Duncan

Pat Duncan

New Westminster School District 40
Image
Headshot of Shauna Press

Shauna Press

Enseignante d’éducation de l’enfance en difficulté, Grapeview Public School
Image
Portrait of Steve Gardner

Steve Gardner

Directeur du développement du leadership, York Region District School Board
Image
Portrait of Shauna Stayner

Shauna Stanyer

Enseignante, Holy Cross Secondary School
Image

Souhail Soujah

Directeur, école secondaire Porter Creek
Image
Portrait of Susan Schmidt

Susan Schmidt

Surintendante adjointe des services aux élèves, Pembina Trails School Division
Image
Headshot of Thelma Sambrook

Thelma Sambrook

Directrice, Malvern Junior Public School

Restez en contact!

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les courriels de la Fondation et rester à jour au sujet de notre impact et de nos programmes.

Meet the members of RHF’s Board of Directors, Accessibility Certification Advisory Committee, and School Program Advisory Committee below. 

Rick Hansen Foundation Board of Directors

Image
Tamara Vrooman Headshot

Tamara Vrooman, Chair

Tamara is President & CEO of Vancity, Canada’s largest community credit union. Before joining Vancity, Tamara served as BC’s Deputy Minister of Finance from 2004 to mid-2007, and as Secretary to the Treasury Board, as well as Deputy Minister and Executive Financial Officer for the Ministry of Health. Tamara lends her voice and leadership experience to issues related to women, families and children with a particular focus on issues related to equality, inclusion and empowerment. 

Image
Headshot of Lyall Knott

Lyall Knott, QC, Past Co-Chair

Lyall Knott is a native Vancouverite and was educated at the University of British Columbia where he graduated with a B.Com (’71), and LL.B (’72). He graduated with a Master of Laws from University of London in ’73. In 1985 he was appointed to the rank of Queen’s Counsel. He has served on a number of corporate and charitable boards including EXPO 86 Corporation, Vancouver Port Corporation, Canada Place Corporation, S.U.C.C.E.S.S., Child Foundation and UBC Foundation. He currently serves as the British Columbia Provincial Chair of the Canadian Forces Liaison Council, is the Honourary Consul for the Republic of Tunisia in British Columbia and Yukon, and is a Fellow of Royal Roads University.

Image
Headshot of George Gaffney

George Gaffney, Past Co-Chair

George retired from the Royal Bank of Canada, Ontario, in December 2000 where he was responsible for the overall management of the Bank’s consumer and business operations in the province. In addition to sitting on the RHF board, George is Governor of the Vancouver Board of Trade.

Image
Headshot of Eric Watt

Eric G. Watt, FCPA, FCA, Treasurer

Eric is a Chartered Professional Accountant, Fellow Chartered Accountant and an ICD.D of the Institute of Corporate Directors. As a Senior Audit Partner at KPMG LLP, Eric provides financial expertise to many clients and represents the firm in the community, including at various industry associations. In addition to his significant professional accomplishments, Eric is greatly committed to effecting change through volunteer work in the community.

Image
Perry Goldsmith secrétaire

Perry Goldsmith, Secretary

Perry is the Founder and Owner of Contemporary Communications Ltd., a public relations agency, and is also the founder and past owner of the National Speakers Bureau. An active member of his profession and community, Perry has served on the boards of the National YMCA, Vancouver YMCA, Vancouver Art Gallery, and American Marketing Association (BC division). He was also the past president of the Public Relations Global Network and a founding Director of the Chinese Entrepreneurs Society of Canada.

Image
Headshot of Debroah Apps

Deborah Apps

President & CEO Trans Canada Trail (TCT), Deborah has more than 30 years’ experience in government, health care, education, and the arts. Prior to joining the TCT, she was Senior Vice President, Communications and Community Relations for the Calgary Health Region, and President & CEO of the Alberta Children’s Hospital Foundation. In 2012 Deborah was awarded the Queen Elizabeth II Diamond Jubilee medal in recognition of her commitment and dedication to the TCT legacy project and other charity work.

Image

Ida Chong

Ida is a Certified General Accountant (CGA) and was a founding partner of Kesteloo and Chong, CGAs. She first entered politics as a municipal councillor for the District of Saanich in 1993. During that time she was also appointed a regional district director for the Capital Regional District. Most recently, Ida served as an MLA for the Province of BC representing the Oak Bay-Gordon Head constituency from 1996 to 2013, and serving on Cabinet for 10 years.

Image
Headshot of Sally Douglas

Sally Douglas

Sally is the Founder and Managing Director of Kaldor Brand Strategy and Design. She has guided the firm’s strategic and creative development since establishing it in 1996. Prior to starting Kaldor, Sally built a reputation for creating effective brand marketing materials for advertising and marketing campaigns, web design and corporate communications in a variety of design firms in Canada and her native England.

Image
Headshot of Amanda Hansen

Amanda Hansen

Amanda Hansen shares Rick’s determination to turn dreams into reality. With a passion for children’s issues, she served as director of the Rick Hansen School Program from 2002-06; was honorary spokesperson and board member for Kids Help Phone (BC); and co-host of the Children's Miracle Network Telethon. Amanda is currently working as the sole charge physiotherapist at Richmond Lions Manor, a residential care facility where she works with an aging population and on a specialized Alzheimers unit.

Image
Headshot of Brian Hesje

Brian Hesje

The past CEO and retired Chairman of Fountain Tire, Brian earned a Bachelor of Education and Masters in Business Administration from the University of Alberta, his Chartered Accountant designation from the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Alberta, and is a Fellow to the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Alberta. Brian is the board chair of ATB Financial, and is a board member of Alberta Innovates and four private companies. He was awarded the Alberta Centennial Medal in 2005.

Image
Headshot of Kimberly Kuntz

Kimberly Kuntz

Kimberly is a Partner at Norton Rose Fullbright Canada LLP, where she represents executors, trustees and beneficiaries in a variety of estate and trust-related disputes. She also acts as counsel on cases involving product liability, negligence, and complex jurisdictional and cross-border disputes, and provides advice on litigious matters relating to the administration and regulation of charities, not-for-profit organizations and other tax-exempt organizations. Kimberly is a graduate of Queen’s University and was called to the bar in 2000.

Image
Headshot of Tod Leiweke

Tod Leiweke

Tod is the CEO and Team President of NHL Seattle, a pending NHL franchise. Prior to joining NHL Seattle, Tod was the COO of the National Football League (NFL) from 2015-2018. Tod’s previous experience in the NHL includes his time as CEO of Tampa Bay Sports & Entertainment which includes the National Hockey League's Tampa Bay Lightning, and the CEO of Vulcan Sports & Entertainment overseeing all aspects of the NFL's Seattle Seahawks, National Basketball Association's Portland Trailblazers, the Rose Garden, Qwest Field and Washington Event Center.

Image
Headshot of Colleen Nelson

Colleen Nelson

Professor Nelson is the founding Executive Director of the Australian Prostate Cancer Research Centre, Queensland, and Chair of Prostate Cancer Research at Queensland University of Technology. She was also a founding scientist of the Vancouver Prostate Centre, and chair of the Canadian Prostate Cancer Research Initiative. Colleen serves on the Scientific and Medical Advisory of the Prostate Cancer Foundation of Canada and as International Strategic Adviser for Prostate Cancer Canada. In 2009 she was awarded the prestigious Smart Futures Premier’s Fellowship.

Image
Headshot of Suki Shekhon

Suki Sekhon

Suki is the President & CEO of CRS Group of Companies. He has over 25 years of experience in the commercial real estate industry during which he has worked with organizations including the BC Government, Sun-Life Financial, RBC Bank, CIBC, Loblaws, Shoppers Drug Mart, Volkswagen, BMW and others. The Sekhon family has supported numerous charities over the past 20 years including the BC Children’s Hospital, Variety Club, Special Olympics BC, BC Cancer Foundation, Ronald McDonald House BC, Whitecaps Foundation, and more.

Image
Headshot of Louise Turner

Louise Turner

Louise is the COO of Pacific Health Innovation eXchange (PHIX). She began her career as a civil servant in the British government negotiating international trade deals. In Canada, Louise applied her deal-making skills to international mergers, acquisitions and corporate venture capital investments for Newbridge Networks Corporation and other high-tech businesses. Louise has a BA (Hons) from Liverpool University, an MBA from Cranfield University, and is a Certified Executive Coach. 

Image
Headshot of Greg Yuel

Greg Yuel

Greg is the President and CEO of PIC Investment Group Inc., a privately held venture capital investment company, where he is responsible for investment management, operational management, growth and profitability of the PIC Group and its subsidiaries. In addition to his work on the RHF Board, Greg serves on several charitable organization boards including the Children’s Hospital Foundation, the Edwards School of Business Dean’s Advisory Board and many others.

Rick Hansen Foundation Accessibility Certification Advisory Committee

Image
Icon of person

Nancy Bestic

Program Manager, CSA Group
Image
Portrait of Dave Button

Dave Button

Vice President, Administration, University of Regina
Image
Headshot of Charles Champagne

Charles Champagne

Vice President, Operations, Retail, Ivanhoé Cambridge
Image
Headshot of Darryl Condon

Darryl Condon

Architect, HCMA Architecture and Design
Image
Headshot of Mona Lamontagne

Mona Lamontagne

Architect, National Capital Commission
Image
Headshot of Lachlan MacQuarrie

Lachlan MacQuarrie

Vice President, Real Estate Management, Oxford Properties Group
Image
Headshot of Ana Madariaga

Ana Madariaga

Manager Workplace Standards, Corporate Real Estate, RBC
Image
Headshot of Muneesh Sharma

Muneesh Sharma

Director of Government Affairs, Building Owners & Managers Association of BC
Image
Headshot of Stanis Smith

Stanis Smith

Executive Vice President, Stantec
Image
Icon of person

Kim Somerville

Manager, Community Social Development, City of Richmond
Image
Icon of person

Mathur Variem

Director Occupational and Life Safety, Cadillac Fairview
Image
Portrait of Ron Wickman

Ron Wickman

Architect, Ron Wickman Architect

Rick Hansen Foundation School Program Advisory Committee

Image
Headshot of Michael Chechile

Michael Chechile

General Director, Lester B Person School Board
Image
Headshot of Lisa Damoff

Lisa Damoff-Murphy

Teacher, Duffin’s Bay Public School
Image
Headshot of Pat Duncan

Pat Duncan

New Westminster School District 40
Image
Headshot of Anna Grumbly

Anna Grumbly

Saskatchewan Ministry of Education, Student Achievement and Supports
Image
Portrait of Steve Gardner

Steve Gardner

Principal of Leadership Development, York Region District School Board
Image
Headshot of Julian Hanlon

Julian Hanlon

Executive Director, Canadian Catholic Trustee Association
Image
Headshot of Gregg Ingersoll

Gregg Ingersoll

Superintendent, Anglophone East School District
Image
Kendra Lindala headshot

Kendra Lindala

Safe Schools Consultant, Halifax Regional School Board
Image
Headshot of Kim Marshall

Kim Marshall

Principal, St. Jerome Elementary School
Image
Headshot of Shauna Press

Shauna Press

Special Education teacher, Grapeview Public School
Image
Headshot of Thelma Sambrook

Thelma Sambrook

Principal Malvern Junior Public School
Image
Portrait of Susan Schmidt

Susan Schmidt

Assistant Superintendent of Student Services, Pembina Trails School Division
Image

Souhail Soujah

Principal, Porter Creek Secondary School
Image
Portrait of Shauna Stayner

Shauna Stanyer

Teacher, Holy Cross Secondary School
Image
Portrait of Gary Strother

Gary Strother

Superintendent of Education, Calgary Catholic School Board
Image
Headshot of Linda Ward

Linda Ward

Principal, Bloorview School Authority
Image
Headshot of Anna-Marie Bitonti

Anna-Marie Bitonti

Director of Education, Nipissing Parry Sound Catholic District School Board

Stay in Touch

Receive Foundation emails to stay up-to-date on our impact and programs.