Leadership Team

Rick Hansen

Chief Executive Officer

Doramy Ehling

Chief Operating Officer

France Gagnon

Chief Financial Officer

Mike Reid

Vice President of Resource Development

Brad McCannell

Vice President of Access & Inclusion

Brad Brohman

Vice President of Government Relations

Sarah McCarthy

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives

Renee Eaton

Director of Community Giving

Veronica Madore

Director of Education & Outreach